31 N Main Garrison, ND 58540  Local: (701) 463-2003
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS N' THINGS
Local Garrison, ND florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Jan 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

Very pleasant rep and very accommodating on such short notice.
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

FLOWERS N' THINGS ARE THE BEST!! I ordered flowers to be sent to Logansport, Indiana upon hearing of the death of my mother-in-law. The flowers arrived there around one hour after she had passed away. That was excellent service!
Date: Aug 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I love Flowers N' Things. I order flowers for my mom and grandmother who live in Garrison.They have a good selection and are always on time great place.
Flowers N Things Garrison ND Cindy Fennewald (owner)'s Reply:
Date: Aug 27, 2016, 9:51 am

Thank you very much for your business, we really appreciate it. Hope to hear from you in the future right now till the end of August we are running a rose special A dozen roses arranged in a vase for $28.50 reg. $45.00 if you would be interested.
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

please consider sending a delivery confirmation of the order.
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I ordered flowers for an employee's family out of state. Service was great.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

Website was very user friendly and the bouquet was delivered correctly and was beautiful!
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

Flowers were ontime, I was not at event so I don't know how they turned out or if my request to replace 3 of the pink with 3 yellow was done.
Cindy Fennewald Flowers N Things Garrison ND's Reply:
Date: Aug 28, 2015, 9:37 am

The 3 Yellow Roses that were requested instead of Pink Roses were placed in the order. Thankyou for your order.
Robin's Reply:
Date: Aug 28, 2015, 12:28 pm

Thank you very much! :)
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I live in California my grandmother is in the hospital in Garrison.I went online and found Flowers N Things it was fast easy and she got her flowers with in a few hours.she Love them. Great place.
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ND

Thank you for your good service. I have received several arrangements from you (as gave your phone # to my boys)and they have been beautiful and have lasted a long time. You do a nice job and I do appreciate having a nice flower shop in the area.
Date: Mar 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very easy to order online. Heard that the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

I went into this blind and it seems Flowers N' Things came through. My 97 year old grandmother was SOOOO happy and my family and I were happy how things went. If there was one thing, I wish there would have been an email or text to me when the flowers were delivered. Otherwise I will use them again and recommend to anyone. Thank you, Jason
Date: Apr 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ND

Date: Apr 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered flowers for a funeral and the shop did a great job helping me with our card. The recipients said the flowers were beautiful. I would highly recommend this florist.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

Very lovely. The flowers should last a long time.
Date: Oct 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ND

I am ttoally wowed and prepared to take the next step now.
Flower Delivery To Garrison, ND
See Delivery Areas