Shop
Customer Reviews
Flowers N' Things
Local Garrison, ND florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Oct 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Service was swift and efficient! I have not had a report on the arrangement from recipient.
Date: Aug 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ND

Thank you for the speedy delivery; my parents are housebound and the 'treat' was especially appreciated. A delivery confirmation would be appreciated.
Cindy Flowers N Things's Reply:
Date: Aug 18, 2018, 1:38 pm

Hi Claudia, please forgive us for not sending a delivery notice, it was a oversight on my behalf. We did deliver the basket of goodies before 1pm. I delivered it personally to your parents. They were so tickled to have something like that sent to them. Thankyou for your order and we hope we can be of service in the future.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

5 stars plus!!! I am so thrilled! My mother was over the moon about the flowers. It is so difficult when I have to order long distance(Mexico) and trust that the florist will do a good job. So when it is an overwhelming success as your bouquet it is a wonderful feeling! Thank you so much for your tremendous work.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

Very satisfied!
Date: Jan 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

Very pleasant rep and very accommodating on such short notice.
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

FLOWERS N' THINGS ARE THE BEST!! I ordered flowers to be sent to Logansport, Indiana upon hearing of the death of my mother-in-law. The flowers arrived there around one hour after she had passed away. That was excellent service!
Date: Aug 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I love Flowers N' Things. I order flowers for my mom and grandmother who live in Garrison.They have a good selection and are always on time great place.
Flowers N Things Garrison ND Cindy Fennewald (owner)'s Reply:
Date: Aug 27, 2016, 9:51 am

Thank you very much for your business, we really appreciate it. Hope to hear from you in the future right now till the end of August we are running a rose special A dozen roses arranged in a vase for $28.50 reg. $45.00 if you would be interested.
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

please consider sending a delivery confirmation of the order.
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I ordered flowers for an employee's family out of state. Service was great.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

Website was very user friendly and the bouquet was delivered correctly and was beautiful!
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

Flowers were ontime, I was not at event so I don't know how they turned out or if my request to replace 3 of the pink with 3 yellow was done.
Cindy Fennewald Flowers N Things Garrison ND's Reply:
Date: Aug 28, 2015, 9:37 am

The 3 Yellow Roses that were requested instead of Pink Roses were placed in the order. Thankyou for your order.
Robin's Reply:
Date: Aug 28, 2015, 12:28 pm

Thank you very much! :)
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I live in California my grandmother is in the hospital in Garrison.I went online and found Flowers N Things it was fast easy and she got her flowers with in a few hours.she Love them. Great place.
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ND

Thank you for your good service. I have received several arrangements from you (as gave your phone # to my boys)and they have been beautiful and have lasted a long time. You do a nice job and I do appreciate having a nice flower shop in the area.
Date: Mar 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very easy to order online. Heard that the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

I went into this blind and it seems Flowers N' Things came through. My 97 year old grandmother was SOOOO happy and my family and I were happy how things went. If there was one thing, I wish there would have been an email or text to me when the flowers were delivered. Otherwise I will use them again and recommend to anyone. Thank you, Jason
Date: Apr 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ND

Date: Apr 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered flowers for a funeral and the shop did a great job helping me with our card. The recipients said the flowers were beautiful. I would highly recommend this florist.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

Very lovely. The flowers should last a long time.
Date: Oct 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ND

I am ttoally wowed and prepared to take the next step now.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Garrison, ND
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

Flowers N' Things
31 N Main
Garrison, ND. 58540
Local: (701) 463-2003

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase